Events

January 2016

Fri Jan 1 – Pajama Party – BYOsleeping bags and pillows.
Sun Jan 3 – Very Informal Rope Practice at the same time as…
Sun Jan 3 – Crunch: Crafting and Coloring Munch hosted by briteyoungthing
Tues Jan 5 – Clothing Optional Yoga hosted by mtngrrl
Fri Jan 8 – Git Offa My Lawn!
Sun Jan 10 – An Evening of Rope
Tues Jan 12 – Clothing Optional Yoga hosted by mtngrrl
Fri Jan 15 – Matriarchy hosted by HeatherDaisy
Sun Jan 17 – Colorado Pyrophiliacs hosted by DarkHatter
Tues Jan 19 – Clothing Optional Yoga hosted by mtngrrl
Fri Jan 22 – Hot Box hosted by Lady Cinimin
Sat Jan 23 – FuK Something?
Sat Jan 23 – Funny Farm? hosted by HeatherDaisy and Auntie Sausage (Saskia)
Tues Jan 26 – Clothing Optional Yoga hosted by mtngrrl
Fri Jan 29 – OPEN – Rope Party?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Fields marked with * are required