Events

December 2015

Fri Dec 4 – Tipsy Geek Night hosted by Amish_Drive_By
Sun Dec 6 – Very Informal Rope Practice at the same time as…
Sun Dec 6 – Crunch: Crafting and Coloring Munch hosted by briteyoungthing
Tues Dec 8 – Clothing Optional Yoga hosted by mtngrrl
Fri Dec 11 – TNG Night at the RACK Room hosted by Lady Cinimin
Sun Dec 13 – An Evening of Rope
Tues Dec 15 – Clothing Optional Yoga hosted by mtngrrl
Fri Dec 18 – Spanktrum hosted by Shanna Katz and MsSaskia
Sun Dec 20 – Colorado Pyrophiliacs hosted by DarkHatter
Tues Dec 22 – Clothing Optional Yoga hosted by mtngrrl
Sat Dec 26 – FuK/Hot Box hosted by Lady Cinimin
Thurs Dec 31 Tipsy Jew Nears hosted by Amish_Drive_By

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Fields marked with * are required